Realty search
Area:Type:
Region:Price in €:
Location:
sep
shadow_main
 

Real estate Hvar island, property offers in Croatia, foreign real estate

Apartments in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Jelsa, 134.000 €
Apartments in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Jelsa
134.000 €
Area:Dalmatia
Location:Dalmatia, Hvar island, Jelsa
Three apartments in Jelsa on Hvar, garden of 40msq, parking place and store room. All the apartments are organized into: two bedrooms, living room, kitchen, bathroom, and terrace. Each apartment has: SAT TV, telephone, port phone, and air condition...
Plot of land in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Poljica, 650.000 €
Plot of land in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Poljica
650.000 €
Area:Dalmatia
Location:Dalmatia, Hvar island, Poljica
A WATERFRONT LAND AT THE ISLAND OF HVAR! Development land directly at the sea. The zoning regulations allow the tourist oriented development at this location. The regional road passes along the plot dividing it into 2 parcels...
Plot of land in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Starigrad, 600 €
Plot of land in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Starigrad
600 €
Area:Dalmatia
Location:Dalmatia, Hvar island, Starigrad
A DEVELOPMENT LAND AT HVAR ISLAND! Waterfront development land on the island of Hvar. The location is in the vicinity of the main ferry harbour and future shopping centre. Green location with mature pine woods and rocky beach...
Plot of land in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Mudri Dolac, 70 €
Plot of land in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Mudri Dolac
70 €
Area:Dalmatia
Location:Dalmatia, Hvar island, Mudri Dolac
Island of Hvar, a plot of land located at the North-east part of the island. The general zoning plans allow tourist oriented development like villas or bungalows. A quiet and green area.
Mini hotel in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Vrboska, 820.000 €
Mini hotel in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Vrboska
820.000 €
Area:Dalmatia
Location:Dalmatia, Hvar island, Vrboska
This mini hotel is located in Vrboska at Hvar Island, at only 100m distance to the sea. It consists of 13 apartments. In front is the parking place, the grill-house and private plot with lush mediterranean vegetation...
Apartments in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Hvar, 650.000 €
Apartments in Dalmatia, Hvar island, Hvar
650.000 €
Area:Dalmatia
Location:Dalmatia, Hvar island, Hvar
Two floor apartment in very centre of Hvar with beautiful view to the old city of Hvar and Hvar harbour, only 50m distance to the sea. It is located on the third floor in old building from 19th century...

Articles about Hvar island in Dalmatia

Under immigration laws of the Republic of Croatia a foreign citizen can stay without residence permit for up to 90 days within any 6 month period. Citizens of EU Member States and other countries with which Croatia has agreement on visas can enter Croatia without obtaining the visa in advance. They have to carry a valid passport or ID card only. Others must obtain the travel visa what can be done in Croatian diplomatic missions and embassies...
 | Read article | Added on: 27 April
There are three ways to obtain Croatian citizenship: by birth on the territory of the Republic of Croatia, by origin, and by naturalization. In the first case person can obtain Croatian citizenship provided that before the filing of the petition he/she had a registered place of residence for a period of not less than five years constantly in Croatia. If both of parents were Croatian citizens at the time of birth a child can obtain Croatian citizenship by origin...
 | Read article | Added on: 25 April
Fazana – one of Croatia cities - lies just opposite the Brijuni Islands, in the vicinity of Pula. It is a small fishery town. A great amount of pine woods and vineyards gather round this place. It serves as a small starting point for ships, mostly for the Brijuni islands. No doubt, the place you must visit is the parish church Kosma. It is well-known for paintings of the artist Ventura...
Julia | Read article | Added on: 17 April

Поиск недвижимости
Область:Тип:
Регион:Цена в €:
Расположение:
sep
shadow_main
 

Предложения недвижимости остров Хвар, продажа недвижимости в Хорватии, зарубежная недвижимость

Апартаменты в Далматии, остров Хвар, Джелса, 134.000 €
Апартаменты в Далматии, остров Хвар, Джелса
134.000 €
Область:Далматия и острова
Расположение:Далматия и острова, остров Хвар, Джелса
3 квартиры в Джелсе на острове Хвар, сад 40 кв.м., есть парковка и кладовая. Все квартиры состоят из: двух спален, гостиной комнаты, кухни, ванной, и террасы. Каждая квартира имеет: телевидение, телефон, кондиционирование...
Земельный участок в Далматии, остров Хвар, Полжица, 650.000 €
Земельный участок в Далматии, остров Хвар, Полжица
650.000 €
Область:Далматия и острова
Расположение:Далматия и острова, остров Хвар, Полжица
ЗЕМЛЯ НА БЕРЕГОВОЙ ЛИНИИ НА ОСТРОВЕ ХВАР! Земля под застройку непосредственно около моря. Согласно плану застройки, объекты на земле будут ориентированы на туристов. Главная дорога проходит через участок, разделяя его на 2 части...
Земельный участок в Далматии, остров Хвар, Стариград, 600 €
Земельный участок в Далматии, остров Хвар, Стариград
600 €
Область:Далматия и острова
Расположение:Далматия и острова, остров Хвар, Стариград
ЗЕМЛЯ ПОД ЗАСТРОЙКУ НА ОСТРОВЕ ХВАР! Земля на береговой линии на острове Хвар. Расположена около главной гавани паромов и будущего торгового центра. Зеленые насаждения с сосновыми лесами и скалистый берег...
Земельный участок в Далматии, остров Хвар, Мудры Долац, 70 €
Земельный участок в Далматии, остров Хвар, Мудры Долац
70 €
Область:Далматия и острова
Расположение:Далматия и острова, остров Хвар, Мудры Долац
Остров Хвар. Участок расположен в Северо-Западной части острова. Планы застройки позволят туристам остановиться в таких зданиях, как виллы или бунгало. Тихое и спокойное место.
Мини отель в Далматии, остров Хвар, Врбоска, 820.000 €
Мини отель в Далматии, остров Хвар, Врбоска
820.000 €
Область:Далматия и острова
Расположение:Далматия и острова, остров Хвар, Врбоска
Эта мини-гостиница расположена в Врбоска на Острове Хвар, на расстоянии 100 м. от моря. Состоит из 13 квартир. Перед зданием стоянка, гриль и частный участок с пышной средиземноморской растительностью...
Апартаменты в Далматии, остров Хвар, Хвар, 650.000 €
Апартаменты в Далматии, остров Хвар, Хвар
650.000 €
Область:Далматия и острова
Расположение:Далматия и острова, остров Хвар, Хвар
Квартира с двумя этажами в центре Хвара, с красивым видом на старый город Хвараи гавани, всего 50 м. к морю. Квартира расположена на третьем этаже в старом здании 19-ого столетия. Был ремонт год назад, имеется кондиционер, спутниковое телевидение...

Статьи о регионе остров Хвар в Далматии

Под бизнес иммиграцией подразумевают получение ВНЖ на основании инвестирования финансовых потоков в экономику страны въезда, а именно, регистрации компании или покупки бизнеса в той стране, куда вы планируете иммигрировать. На сегодняшний день бизнес иммиграция является наиболее реальным шансом для получение ВНЖ. За последние годы бизнес иммиграция в Хорватию среди российских граждан усиленно набирает обороты...
Алексия | Полный текст | Добавлено: 23 Апреля
Хорватская Адриатика насчитывает 1185 островов, некоторые из них можно приобрести в собственность. Цена зависит от площади и растительности, расположения. Ежегодного налога на недвижимость и землю нет, а коммунальные сборы за строительство дома оплачиваются 1 раз, к тому же расходы на оформление и налоги составляют менее 10% от стоимости. Можно приобрести недвижимость с целью получения прибыли – открыть кафе или сдавать помещение в аренду...
Ирина Яппарова | Полный текст | Добавлено: 23 Апреля
Дубровник в окружении стен крепости, с кружащими над ними суетливыми ласточками… Один раз взглянувши на эту картину, уже с трудом сможете отвести взгляд. А если ступить на мостовую Старого города, блестящую, словно натёртый перед балом паркет, становится понятно, что уйти отсюда по собственной воле будет непросто...
Angel | Полный текст | Добавлено: 20 Апреля