Realty search
Area:Type:
Region:Price in €:
Location:
sep
shadow_main
 

About the project Abitato.ru

Web portal Abitato.ru is developed by company Raganeta (Vilnius, LT) together with the company ME-Design (St.-Petersburg, RU). Company ME-Design is the partner of the Croatian group of companies Koniks (Konix d.o.o.) and also represents the review of the market of the real estate of Croatia for the Russian user. We carry out full professional translation of all materials into Russian.

In spite of the fact that we are not the realtor, we are ready to give consultations concerning real estate acquisition through the established relations with experts of Croatian company Koniks and the Russian agency Adrionika. Agency Adrionika also gives a full complex of services on real estate actions and to legal support for Russians.

Also on a site there is the selection of interesting materials about the real estate in Croatia and features of this country. The given materials are written by our authors, the section is constantly updated.

Conditions of using the materials

In case there is a base of objects of the real estate in Croatia in English or Russian on your site, adjustment and translation of your objects for the site Abitato.ru is possible. Also the publication of your press releases, articles and materials if they approach project subjects is possible.

Placing of objects and materials on the site

In case there is a base of objects of the real estate in Croatia in English or Russian on your site, adjustment and translation of your objects for the site Abitato.ru is possible. Also the publication of your press releases, articles and materials if they approach project subjects is possible.

The contact information

Contact person: Alexey Kuznetsov
Email:,
ICQ:
icq272208076
Skype:
SkypeMe: kasheftinkasheftin
Phone/fax: 7 (812) 926-78-58 (ME-Design, St.-Petersburg)
370 (662) 41-687 (Raganeta, Lithuania)

Concerning cooperation, advertisement placing and announcements of real estate sale write to .

Поиск недвижимости
Область:Тип:
Регион:Цена в €:
Расположение:
sep
shadow_main
 

О проекте Abitato.ru

Ресурс Abitato.ru разработан компанией Raganeta (Вильнюс, LT) совместно с компанией ME-Design (Санкт-Петербург, RU). Компания ME-Design является партнером хорватской группы компаний Коникс (Konix d.o.o.) и представляет обзор рынка недвижимости Хорватии для российского пользователя. Мы осуществляем полный профессиональный перевод всех материалов на русский язык.

Несмотря на то, что мы не являемся риэлтором, мы готовы давать консультации по вопросам приобретения недвижимости через налаженные связи со специалистами хорватской компании Коникс и российским агентством Адрионика. Агентство Адрионика также предоставляет полный комплекс услуг по риэлторскому и юридическому сопровождению для россиян.

Также на сайте представлена подборка интересных материалов о недвижимости в Хорватии и особенностях этой страны. Данные материалы написаны нашими авторами, раздел постоянно обновляется.

Условия использования материалов

За исключением особо оговоренных случаев, вся информация, размещенная на сайте Abitato.ru, является собственностью компании Raganeta, и ее копирование запрещено. Исключения касаются случаев перепечатки на нашем сайте части справочных материалов и статей третьих лиц, в отношении которой Raganeta принадлежит лишь право публикации. При публикации всех таких материалов мы ставим прямую ссылку на источник.

Размещения объектов и материалов на сайте

В случае, если на Вашем сайте находится база объектов недвижимости в Хорватии на английском или русском языке, возможна настройка и трансляция Ваших объектов на сайте Abitato.ru. Также возможна публикация Ваших пресс-релизов, статей и материалов, если они подходят тематике проекта.

Контактная информация

Контактное лицо:  Алексей Михайлович Кузнецов
Email:,
ICQ:
icq272208076
Skype:
SkypeMe: kasheftinkasheftin

По вопросам сотрудничества, размещения рекламы и объявлений о продаже недвижимости пишите по адресу .